ZigaForm version 5.2.0

Our Testimonials

Our 1700+ Customers LOVE Their Experience With Us!

Goods Smarts

iPhone & Computer Repair Store

Store Miami

Store Hialeah Garden

Store Hialeah

David Ramos
David Ramos
August 14, 2020.
Verified review
I love this store, they are very nice people and always value the customer's situation no matter what. Great to know they are they when it is needed. Will be recommended.
Oscar Villasanta
Oscar Villasanta
August 6, 2020.
Verified review
Got my iPhone8 plus fixed and in my pocket within 2 hours. They had inventory on multiple options that worked for me and the staff was very knowledgeable. I even took in a badly destroyed iPhone 7 for a screen replacement which they were able to take care of. Would definitely recommend this business to my friends.
Angel Estrella
Angel Estrella
August 5, 2020.
Verified review
did a great job fixing my iphone did it in less than an hour and left my phone good as new highly suggest
rosaly de la torre
rosaly de la torre
August 5, 2020.
Verified review
Amber Perez
Amber Perez
July 30, 2020.
Verified review
Miguel Angel
Miguel Angel
July 30, 2020.
Verified review
Muy profesionales y eficientes, el servicio rapido y con muy buenos precios. El local muy limpio y organizado. Lo recomiendo 100 %.
Daren Brown
Daren Brown
July 27, 2020.
Verified review
Thank you Alexis for your service I though my phone could not be repaired I ran over it with my fork lift at work so happy thank you again this place is awesome
Dxnny VVS
Dxnny VVS
July 26, 2020.
Verified review
Nili Simon
Nili Simon
July 26, 2020.
Verified review
I took my Samsung Galaxy Tab A to their store to see if they would be able to fix it. I was skeptical at first because the screen was shattered. But when I got the tablet back, the tablet was good as new. You never would have guessed I had it repaired. The personnel were very nice and helpful and the price was very reasonable. I definitely recommend this place. Thank you so much!
Selam Ab
Selam Ab
July 24, 2020.
Verified review
Very good service Thank you I come back ☺️

 

Goods Smarts Contact Form